CONTACT

Owners and management

Ivan Radevski, Engineer

Radoslava Radevska

Trade department: +359 670 61702 / +359 670 61703; Email: office@mebel.bg

Export & International marketing:

Maria Chakarska
Maria Chakarska

chakarska@mebel.bg
+359889 75 39 99

Maria Angelova
Maria Angelova

angelova@mebel.bg
+359879 06 44 45

Vesela Topalska
Vesela Topalska

topalska@mebel.bg
+ 359 877 50 77 22

Viktoriya Naydenova
Viktoriya Naydenova

v.naydenova@mebel.bg
+ 359 884 44 40 60

Boris Georgiev
Boris Georgiev

boris@mebel.bg
+ 359 886 05 22 71

Domestic Marketing

Ivaylo Gaydarski
Ivaylo Gaydarski

gaydarski@mebel.bg
+ 359 877 40 88 11

Sector: timber

Hristo Kolev
Hristo KolevAnna Todorova

Anna Todorova
+359 887 89 65 90
Hristo Kolev
+359 877 40 99 11

Technical Support

Rumen Iliev
Rumen Iliev

Accounting Department

CONTACT
Stanislav VasilevHead of Accounting department
+359877406633
account@mebel.bg
Galina PenkovaAssistant Accountant
+35967061704 / +35967061705
Diana MarinovaHUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT
+35967061700 / +359879064456